Sewing & Stitchery Expo (Puyallup) Zipper Pocket Bag Kit

$25.00

Clear
SKU: N/A Category:

Description

Use the drop down menu to choose the kits you want. Please allow at least 2 weeks for shipping. So order early to ensure delivery of your kit(s) before the start of class. If you order too late, don’t despair, as the recording will be available to all students who registered with Sew Expo.

This class is available at 2 different times, so please choose the best time for your schedule. The 2 times below are the same class. You may still audit the live class and sew along with the recording when the kit arrives.

If you purchase any four of Pam’s kits, we will ship for free!

Class Subject: Zipper Pocket Bag

Class Date:

(1) February 25, 2021

(2) February 27, 2021

Class Time:

(1) 8 am- 10:30am PST (11am – 1:30pm EST)

(2) 5pm – 7:30pm PST (8pm – 10:30pm EST)

 

Class Description: What a great way to use up all your zipper scraps! This bag, with its striped zipper front has three separate compartments, and a padded strap with swivel clips. Your kit has everything you need, cut to size. Four colorways to choose from.

Sign up for this Online Class:  visit  http://www.sewingexpo.com

Additional information

kit

Aztec, Llama, Rainbow, Animal Crackers, Yellow, Pink Floral, Surprise Me

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Sewing & Stitchery Expo (Puyallup) Zipper Pocket Bag Kit”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *